Our Staff

Meet The Cowling Title Staff

The ones behind protecting your american dream

Everyone at Cowling Title takes the confidence you place in us very seriously. Led by Ken Cowling, a 35 year veteran of the title industry, our staff is dedicated to working on your behalf to help demystify the process and contribute to a seamless transaction. Our knowledgeable professionals take pride in each part of the process and look forward to the opportunity to work for you.

Ken Cowling
President & CEO
ken@cowlingtitle.com

Kevin Cowling
Vice President (IN LOVING MEMORY)

Personnel and Offices

Ashdown Office

Katey Cowling
Closing Department
katey@cowlingtitle.com

Anya Patterson
Closing Department
anya@cowlingtitle.com

Mindy Johnson
Policy Department
mindy@cowlingtitle.com

Karen Porter
Abstracting Department
karen@cowlingtitle.com

Jean Gentry
Plant Department
jean@cowlingtitle.com

Kim Glass
Human Resources
kim@cowlingtitle.com

Marion Office

Carrie Fraley
Office Manager/Closing Department
carrie@cowlingtitle.com

Kim Tucker
Closing Department/Policy Department
ktucker@cowlingtitle.com

Lauren Patterson
Administrative Assistant
lauren@cowlingtitle.com

Pat McAlpin
Abstracting Department
pat@cowlingtitle.com

Charlene Zachary
Closing Department
charlene@cowlingtitle.com

Jamie Fraley
Closing Department
Jamie@cowlingtitle.com

Forrest City Office

Bobbie McMahan
Office Manager/Abstracting Department
bobbie@cowlingtitle.com

Lela Engelbrecht
Closing Department
lela@cowlingtitle.com

Dusty Peyton
Policy Department
dusty@cowlingtitle.com

Wynne Office

Melody Martin
Abstracting Department
melody@cowlingtitle.com

Melissa Laird
Closing Department
melissa@cowlingtitle.com

Nashville Office

Leslie Cole
Closing Department
leslie@cowlingtitle.com