Our Staff

Meet The Cowling Title Staff

The ones behind protecting your american dream

Everyone at Cowling Title takes the confidence you place in us very seriously. Previously owned and led by the late Ken Cowling, a 35 year veteran of the title industry, our staff is dedicated to working on your behalf to help demystify the process and contribute to a seamless transaction. Our knowledgeable professionals take pride in each part of the process and look forward to the opportunity to work for you.

Personnel and Offices

Ashdown Office

Sherry Grounds

Sherry Grounds


Manager

Abby Parton

Abby Parton


Policy Department
abby@cowlingtitle.com

Karen Porter

Karen Porter


Abstracting Department
karen@cowlingtitle.com

Missy Blankenship

Missy Blankenship


Abstracting Department

Jean Gentry

Jean Gentry


Plant Department
jean@cowlingtitle.com

Abby Parton

Abby Parton


Closing Department

Haley Hadaway

Haley Hadaway


Closing Department

Marion Office

Carrie Fraley

Carrie Fraley


Office Manager/Closing Department
carrie@cowlingtitle.com

Haley McPherson

Haley McPherson


Closing Department

Pat McAlpin

Pat McAlpin


Abstracting Department
pat@cowlingtitle.com

Charlene Zachary

Charlene Zachary


Closing Department
charlene@cowlingtitle.com

Carla Ratliff

Carla Ratliff


Administrative Assistant

Lauren Rogers

Lauren Rogers


Closing Department/Policy Department

Forrest City Office

Bobbie McMahan

Bobbie McMahan


Office Manager/Abstracting Department
bobbie@cowlingtitle.com

Sarah Devazier

Sarah Devazier


Closing Department
sarah@cowlingtitle.com

Wynne Office

Alex Jumper

Alex Jumper

Lori White

Lori White

Kristen Wallis

Kristen Wallis

Escrow Assistant